Day 545 – Self corrections to be lived, about reading blogs.

001

drawing by: Tormod Hvidsten Gjedrem

For context see the two previous blogs, here: https://tormodhvgj.wordpress.com/2015/03/22/day-543-angeraggression-from-mumbling-when-i-read-blogs/

and here: https://tormodhvgj.wordpress.com/2015/03/23/day-544-sf-on-angeraggression-from-mumbling-when-i-read-blogs/

When and as I see myself going into hurry or going into stress, and I feel like I want to get to the solution or to a further point in a hurry, within a blog, I stop, I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that hurrying up with reading, will make me miss out on information. I realize that when I read my blogs I should not hurry because I simply end up with tunnel vision that is not cool or supportive for me what so ever. I realize that this tunnel vision or craving for hope, is ruining my reading experience. I commit myself to read blogs in a normal tempo that over all feels good for me. I commit myself to, when I feel this urge to go into tunnel vision, to stop myself and slow myself down and grab some common sense. I commit myself to slow myself down when I read blogs and to take my time to the full context and the information.

When and as I see myself speeding up or going into stress in ordinary life and activities, I stop and I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that If I do give into stress, and If I hurry up like that, I am making myself ill and creating stress that in fact sick and wrong. I realize that from stress accidents happen and I further realize that no one likes stress what so ever. I commit myself to be that calm person that can inspire and guide others to a more calm living and what is best for all awareness. I commit myself to be that solution of calm and slow. I commit myself to have a tempo with myself that is healthy and best for all.

When and as I see myself going into anger and fustration with self after having read to fast through a blog. I stop, and I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that if I read a blog to fast I can go back and read it again. I realize that it will take a lot more time, to read again, but it is the only solution to make me slow down. I realize that I can not judge or blame myself for  reading to fast, it is how I am programmed and I can not be blamed, only be responsible with myself and change. I commit myself to quit blaming and judging myself with anger, for not slowing down, and instead  I commit myself t change and slowing down, and giving a more ease to my tempo.

Thank you for reading!

Desteni I process

desteniiprocess.com

Desteni Stands for Oneness & Equality

http://desteni.org/

Free online writing course:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Destonians

http://destonians.com

Leave a Reply

