Day 544 – SF on, Anger/aggression from mumbling, when I read blogs.

self goat

This is a continuation from my previous blog, here:

https://tormodhvgj.wordpress.com/2015/03/22/day-543-angeraggression-from-mumbling-when-i-read-blogs/

 

Within this blog post I will work on self forgiveness to release myself from the automate patterns from my past, and the tunnel vision that I have been craving/living.

It is the best tool to mankind, it is self forgiveness.

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speed through blogs because I would think that the world is at stake and we must hurry and save this live and existence from abuse an crime, and I give into stress and start to speed through and mumble when I read , loud from the blogs, and I make myself angry for not paying attention to what I am actually reading and simply speeding through with a tunnel vision and in search for my drug: hope, and quick solutions.

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look back at my reading and my experience of reading the blog and realizing that I am stuck within this crave for tunnel vision of searching for my hope/drug and I am fucked in this search for hope/drugs just like I was a addict before, to drugs and alcohol, that I am also today, for hope and quick solutions and my crave for tunnel vision.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame the folks of the blogs that I read, for my own mistake of starting to mumble and speed through the blogs, where it is myself that I actually blame for my addiction to tunnel vision and solutions where I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see the deeper context and the details of the individual blogs for what it is and what it contains of information for my edification.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry within fragments of a second from not remembering or being able to piece together the blogs that I have just read because I was in a hurry and inn search for/with my tunnel vision.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger and in aggression within pictures and backchats within my mind/physical on how I become angry and stressed from not remembering the blogs I just read, and for not remembering the larger context, and the bigger/larger patterns.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mumble and read blogs, like with resistance to what I am reading, preventing the words from reaching me and avoiding them, as I mumble, to have the full effect from reading the blogs and I refuse to live the blogs, and my own, fullest potential in oneness and equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to avoid, living the blogs that I have read and within that avoiding to live my fullest potential as the living words as myself here as life and what is best for all.

Self corrections to be lived in next blog.

Desteni I process

desteniiprocess.com

Desteni Stands for Oneness & Equality

http://desteni.org/

Free online writing course:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Destonians

http://destonians.com/

One thought on “Day 544 – SF on, Anger/aggression from mumbling, when I read blogs.”

Leave a Reply

