Day 541 – My skin burning episode in the Canaries

11069392_619249444886068_38282054161114944_n

I burned myself really bad (picture) on my body after having forgotten to take on myself sun blocking, from the strong sunshine in the Canaries. I ended up with a body full of dandruff and scars.

I realize that if I had taken precaution I would not have burned my skin at all. But I got lots in the lovely fussy, warm feeling of the sunshine and relaxing sun bathing so I got burned.

I was listening, before this, to these interviews: https://eqafe.com/p/the-science-of-energy-part-1-quantum-mind-self-awareness

& this : https://eqafe.com/p/the-science-of-energy-part-2-quantum-mind-self-awareness

From eqafe about energies that need to come out from within that are simply stocked up. With me. It is usually nervousness and fear, and other emotional components that are within me that I have to de – bunk somehow – it needs to come out. And it must come out and out through the skin – it comes. The skin then experiences a rash and irritation, a heavy load of irritation to my body is channeled through me and it is felt on my skin and I start to scratch. And – voila you have my eczemas – that I have had since I was a toddler.

I realize that my skin now need healing and care. For some time.  And I am more aware that energies within,  can also, like sunburning,  create rash/irritation without – on my skin.

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forget to care and protect my skin against the strong sunshine, and against sun burn at the vocation. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project blame onto sun lotion companies and also my dad who I was traveling with for not telling me to putt on the sun – block, where I realize that it is myself being irresponsible to forget to putt on the lotion, from my experience should have known, that makes me angry and depressed with myself that I go into projecting blame at others where the responsibility lies within myself and my desire for comfort and luxury.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize how I try to channel out my energies and emotions out from my body in particular areas of my body and where I get all obsessed with my inside and think that I can self change it through whatever part of my body that I want and that I would think I can control my body to such degree to channel out my extra energies and my life source through any part of my body that I would prefer.

I forgive myself that I have accepted an allowed myself to react with flabbergasting and surprising, to this discovery where I see that I have a totally different view and connection with my body and energies, that I had before, when I was living pre – program.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think within my thoughts and my rational mind that this changes who I am in relation to energies in total, and I notice that it is through steady and continuous self – forgiveness and also through adding to it ; knowledge and information that I take onto myself to enter nothingness and to reset myself, of pre program, to be able to fill myself up, later, with equality and oneness from scratch again. From nothingness into life. Day by day, step by step, for what is best for all.

When and as I see myself entering sun – bathing with little clothes on. I stop and I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that they produce sun blocking lotion for a reason, and I should use it when exposed to sunshine, early on. I realize that my skin, from Norway, is not used to as much warm sunshine that could potentially burn my skin and I could end up ill, like I did, here. I commit myself to use sun block and to take pre- action with my life and my being. I commit myself to that knowledge and awareness that my body needs to channel out some energies that I call my eczemas. I commit myself to commons sense mannerism and what is best for all living.

walk the talk -Anna

Desteni I process

http://desteniiprocess.com

Desteni Stands for Oneness & Equality

http://desteni.org/

Free online writing course:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Destonians

http://destonians.com/

Leave a Reply

