Day 539 – Calm

Calm. Subconscious.

How am I calm or not calm ?

How is my eczemas related to stress ?

full_the-crucifixion-of-the-jesus-crucifying-the-self-part-1

I was listening to some interviews from eqafe.com about being calm and defining calm. I would think to myself that calm is when I am at ease or when I lay down on the sofa. I can walk and be calm and I can simply breathe and be, and become calm. And I realize that calm has a opposite, almost like a polarity, that is like distress or conflict. And I realize that when I define calm to myself I look at my ancestors and what they would define calm to be. And I realize that I have mostly been living my father’s – for – fathers definition of what calm is. I further realize that my for fathers just like me had the opposite of calm that is distress or conflict. And I seem to have found my both of my definitions of what calm is and also what distress is to my ancestors from reading my subconscious mind.

I realize that, and I see a clear pattern of the polarities between being stressed, like by slaughtering hens, and being calm as drinking coffee or simply doing nothing. This is see from my grandfather, within my sub conscious mind.

Self forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to link my understanding of the word calm to my grandfather working with butchering hens and picking their fathers behind his house when he was younger and most likely before I was born, and I would think that is within my subconscious that he have defied the opposite of calm to be when tearing feathers of his hens and working with slaughtering of hens in stress, where it took me some time to really figure out what the difference was between calm and distress/conflict and what is what and what goes where.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think of my grandfather as being calm when he would drink his coffee in the kitchen or to sit in a chair doing nothing or reading the Bible.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I would think to myself that I need to be clam and calm is a supportive phenomena and state of mind that I would like to achieve.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think of my eczemas as the opposite of calm like; conflict/stress that I would scratch my skin from emotions within when I am not calm.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I see that to heal distress and conflict is big business that man are making profit from others suffering.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I conclude that I would like to heal myself and my eczemas because it is me that is scratching my skin from stress and I am the origin of this stress/conflict.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to further start to judge myself after having gone into scratching/stress, and then later continue with stressing and nurturing conflict within by scratching my eczemas or acting nervous simply nurturing my eczemas by acting with various emotions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I bounce from the one emotion to the other with not reaching or giving myself time to be calm, and simply acting emotional all the time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have defied calm the opposite way and actually defining calm as distress, and conflict, where I give to myself stress from self judging and thinking I do not need or deserve to be calm.

When and as I see myself having to chose between calm or distress, I stop and I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that I could benefit great from practicing calm and being calm within myself in my every day. I realize that to conquer my eczemas I will have to learn to be calm. I realize that I have been living in fear and distress polarity that is the opposite of calm. I realize that I can be more calm in my everyday activities like when I shop grosser or when I go for walks. I commit myself to stop my stress and my conflict with eczemas and pain from scrahing and judging. I commit myself to live a more calm life, and to take action to become more calm and stop the reactions. I commit myself to be calm and achieve calmness within my everyday activity, and to take on tasks to become more calm/at ease.

I herby define calm as something that I would need to imply to myself. I define calm to be my medication that I would need. I define calm to be the medication that could possibly heal me and my eczemas. I further realize that my eczemas have to be worked on from me , directing energies and emotions, that I would need to learn to direct for myself.

Check out : https://eqafe.com/

Desteni stands for Oneness  & Equality:  http://desteni.org/

The free lite process : http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Destonians the Earthlings : http://destonians.com/

Leave a Reply

