Day 520 – SAFETY

Re – defining words: SAFETY

Self allocation point:

I consider myself safe in my daily routines and my daily life. I consider my schedule to contain safety for my health and well being through social life and through participating in programs where I participate.

I would think of this word like a word that we need to build a good society upon. Like to have safety within infrastructure, cars, and planes and trains would need safety, for instance. I would think that safety must come first and that it is important to have safety within oneness activities.

Dictionary Definition : safety

  1. the state of being safe; freedom from the occurrence or risk of injury, danger, or loss.
  2. the quality of averting or not causing injury, danger, or loss.
  3. a contrivance or device to prevent injury or avert danger.
  4. Also called lock, safety catch, safety lock. a locking or cutoff device that prevents a gun from being fired accidentally.
  5. the action of keeping safe.

 

Sounding of the word:

Safety

Sai – fei – tei

Sad – face – i – can – say

Safe – day

Sai – to – me

 

Indentifying polarities within a word:

I notice that I like this word. I would cherish it. It is a positive word to me. It is the opposite of the negative charged word harm. It is a word that I sort of think of as being comfortable and warm and cozy almost. I have a clearly positive experience with the word.

Creative writing:

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think of this word like I would love this word and I would think it is cool word that everyone should be granted.

I think to myself in that moment when I lay myself on the couch that : this is safety (!) I have maybe a cup of tea there, and a blanket over me, where I sort of think that now I am safe. I guess one could say that no one is safe unless all are safe. The absent of harm. I realize that harms and safety go like different polarities, within this equation, these two words go unison. Safety and harm. How about safety of mind ? Safety is also to know oneness mind well enough to control it and direct it instead of it directing you, because if the mind is in control over you the you are not safe. Then you would be sort of at risk or its possession/psychosis/stress and the mind could do with you as it would please. Safety of mind would be to be in control of oneness own mind. And also if there is someone that is not safe that would also affect the one that is supposedly safe within sensing or witnessing that other people are not safe and than eventually places oneself outside the safety position. So no one is safe unless all are safe.

Writing a definition:

 

Safety is the state of being safe; freedom from the occurrence or risk of injury, danger, or loss.

full_parenting-perfecting-the-human-race-part-1

Investigate: http://desteni.org/
Check out a free writing course: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/
Lets delete poverty: http://livingincome.me/
Self perfection: https://eqafe.com/

Leave a Reply

