Day 495 – Obey me character

298402_257050871012295_175698322480884_843725_686383747_n2

There is this character that have come to prove within me the last couple of days. It is a character of demanding and ordering. It is a kind of threatening behavior and abusive words from this character that could remind on of a sergeant yelling at his solders in the army. “Do this”, “make that”, “be so and so” yelling within my head. I have had it with these scary words and yelling with inn me. Till here no further. I will stop the yelling and demanding words within me.

I will work through self forgiveness to reveal the layers that is covering up these voices in my head. I will work through self forgiveness to set free the energy that is making these thoughts within my head.

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into the idea that I need something more, and that I must have something more than what I have today, and that I should be lacking something that is turned into this desire of needing and I must have that is then turned into voices within my head where I hear myself yelling “Give me that piece of bread ” or “I want that taco now” and hearing this also noticing these muscles in my body making this sort of grim face of being bitter or angry and tightening up at myself for not being served this taco or this bread in the instance and I realize that I am dealing with my ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that it is my ego that is having these demands and requests within my head, and that these demands is real in the sense that I have these voices within my head and I also see myself making a fist or becoming all tight in my body and within my physical feeling uncomfortable in my physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to the backchats where I participate in my head saying “You better obey me boy” or “You best do as I facings tell you son” or “If you do not do what I fuckings say you will have to pay” and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project out this backchats onto A or B and I realize that when I project out this backchats I am removing myself from the responsibility of having these backchats at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for thinking that my ego got revenged on me from how I give into desire of things and then later giving into aggression over not having these things and then creating voices in my head and backchats within my head over anger from not having these desirable thing in my life, and I realize that ego revenged on me, telling me to obey it.

Tormod Hv Gjedrem

Self corrections to be lived:

When and as I see myself giving into my desires or my ego, I stop and I breathe. I realize that ego is not a cool place to spend time, I also realize that If I spend time within my ego I should not judge myself because off that. I realize that I should focus on being here, safe and sound within my breath in my physical. I realize that desires would very easy lead me to ego. I commit myself to be here safe and sound with breathing my breath every second that I possible and to be honest. I commit myself to close the door from my ego with self forgiveness as many times as it takes to really stop myself completely.

Check out the links : Have a nice day.

The coolest store in the universe: https://eqafe.com/

Desteni: http://desteni.org/

Walk the talk/indentify and work with your illness: : http://desteniiprocess.com/

Lite course : http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Delete poverty: http://livingincome.me/

More on my process: http://forum.desteni.org/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=2567

Leave a Reply

