Day 486 – Black and white world

Black and white world Seeing nothing but mistakes with the system I helped create. I realize that I have been living a bit in blame and thinking that everything is black and white, good and bad.

I will do self forgiveness on that here.

Enjoy:

1622683_10205211257743680_4577619175672541606_n

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame the system that I live in and that is a part of my life and my living environment and my world where I would judge the world as a mistake and wrong where I would in particular judge the leaders and the politicians as lie full and greedy that serves only the big money and for judging the system of the world that is only up to serving the system and to feeding and helping the rich with becoming richer.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame the system for being right out evil and mean with its intentions and its politics, and I realize that I helped this very same system with its development, and I helped create it through participating with mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge the system and in particular the world leaders for being selfish and being greedy and I would judge myself for taking part of this system for helping it to grow and helping it to be nurtures within my mind participation, where I would suppress my aggression and my anger, of for instance substance abuse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create this picture of people that are millionaires or billionaires or trillionares that are simply a picture of people that are real evil and nasty and greedy people that do not do any good in society at all and I would compare them to animals like rats or worms and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use this picture to describe my relations to this system and these politicians and the world leaders , and create a mind fuck about it and expecting to be appreciated for it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame other people that are in my life and my living environment for taking part in the system and for their acceptance of the world as it is, as it is with its greed and fraud and corruption, and I would judge and blame other people that I work with for taking the side of the greedy people and the super rich that I would have judged down the drain and I would think of my relations to others and I would think that I must be a left winged participant because that sounds most right when I need to find commonsense and I need to find that pieces of common ground where I can stand and be a part of life and be a part of not judging and not blaming other people at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame certain politicians like the mayor in a nearby town and the mayor in my home community and other politicians that I would judge and blame for taking part with only the super rich and the greedy business men that I would judge for being selfish and greedy when I have live my whole life contributing to this happening all my life. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not stand up and look at the picture form another angel and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not fully realize that for money to flow they must come from somewhere and it is mostly business leaders that create new work and that literally cerate money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for thinking that this world is sick with its greed and its wrong sharing of money and I would think that the leaders of this world should be sacked and jailed when no such system of sacking or jailing have ever proved right or good for no one.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I see that when I turn mad and aggressive at the rich elite I am deceiving myself because of how I would be judging them from being greedy and wrong when my aggression would simply not stop and I would have to change myself to be able to stand on my own feet and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for my backchats saying “all rich people are greedy and wrong” and “they are all evil and a part of a plan to hurt us all” and I would project out this backchat onto other people that I work with like A or B and I would define myself after this backchats and I would let myself be directed by this backchat and I would remove myself from the responsibility for having this backchat when I project it out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having a certain code of honor to follow when I become aggressive at the politicians and the riches amongst us. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have this pattern to hide and suppress my aggression within backchats and thoughts and desires etc, that I would hide this aggression and this fear of the politicians and the world leaders.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mock and to bully and think nasty thoughts about A and for judging here position as world leader and I would consider her for being so and so wrong and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for creating this ideas that A is a fascist and simply a bad person. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself the backchats that pop up in my head saying “politicians are wrong they must be removed” and “politicians are sick or abusive and greedy and they must go” I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as this type of activist that wants to bring down the establishment and that I want to end all governments at once.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compete and compare myself to all sorts of politicians and world leaders and doing so giving myself backchats and directing myself after this competing and comparison into further judgment off world leaders.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see the world as only negative or only positive like black and white, where I go in full force with sort of gaming mind gaming on that I want the good to win in this competition, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that there could be other element playing a part that I could consider, that could change it all, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see clearly what element that I need to learn better to study and to place myself within.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create this believe that I must do what is positive and what is cool and accepted, when that might not be what is best for all. And I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sink into a depression because I lost myself in creating arguments between good and bad in my world .

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to crate this believe character within me that is founded on how I should be that golden path of myself to walk and that I would know what is best when I see myself later that I was simply giving into mind and into egoism. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame A and B for having a political placement that would make them into right winged politicians and I would than automatically judge them as fascistic and also sadistic because The Germans during the second world war where right winged and I would then think of all the right winged parties as extremist parties and there by judging all political parties and governments.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge this world as either dark or light and doing so judging anything that is dark or colors for being bad and wrong when there is lots of good points with having for instance business leaders that can lead that are professionals, and this worlds working population is depending on that there is someone creating business and that are people creating work places.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see the world only in black and white inn a ying and yang meaning where I fail to see that that ying and yang is a sort of end station for a golden path or a directive principle. And that I from there can and should go back and look over past and also future to plan and to secure myself from doing that mistake again to see the world inn only black and white and dark or light because I could very well end up giving into energy possession and ending up with a psychosis.

When and as I see myself blaming or judging politicians or world leaders. I stop and I breathe. I realize that world leaders are doing their best to lead and they must not be blamed. I realize that world leaders and politicians should not be judged or blamed they must be given the opportunity to work and study and to preform. I realize that being a politician is not a simple task and there is lots involved. I commit myself to quit judging politicians and world leaders, and rather cooperate with them to create the best world possible for all, I commit myself to be that change in my world where I quit judging politicians and world leaders and I simply let go of the drama and the mind fucks.

When and as I see myself thinking that there is only black and white in my world, I stop and I breathe. I realize that there is more to this world that only black and white. I realize that there is place and room to find common ground to create a better world without judgment and blame. I realize that judging and blaming is not a good solution. I realize that we are equally in this life each and every one of us and no one is more important than others. I commit myself to be that change for a better world and a world in change that I know we can create. I commit myself to be that change in my environment and my life to look beyond that black and white and to see the opportunities instead.

full_freedom-blogs-the-birth-of-practivism-volume-1

The coolest store in the universe: https://eqafe.com/

Desteni: http://desteni.org/

Walk the talk/indentify and work with your illness: : http://desteniiprocess.com/

Lite course : http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Leave a Reply

