Day 460 – Purifying myself as thoughts.

 

Purifying myself as thoughts – how do I do that?

 

Let’s first look at what creates thoughts. Thoughts are created from memories as they “collide” with energies of present and with the words and energies that are around us in present and from this friction or this reaction, thoughts are born. Thoughts are like energies that are squeezed out from our mind and from the back or our heads like Neo waking up or simply charging matrix / mind with its requested energies and friction.

So how do I purify myself as thoughts? Let’s look at memories first. If I have a memory that I have attached energies to, like energies negative or positive values to a certain memory I need to free myself from this energy because if I let energies that I have connected to this memory collide with energies from words and sentences that I experience today, I am creating a lot more noise and sound around me or within me like the typical backchats within my head, or thoughts that is really out of my control, or even voices in my head.

One more time with memories. If I let a memory attach with energies that are either positive or negative and then giving into words and sentences around me these words from my present and the energies attached to memories collide and create backchats or voices in the head, from friction, or simply thoughts that I do not control myself. I need to free myself from these energies that I have attached to memories through the years through self – forgiveness.

So I can purify my thoughts by forgiving the attachment to the memory, and I can free myself from the attachment or the memory by deleting the attachments and by taking away the energies that I give to the memory through time. I delete the attachments with forgiving myself. I simply say or write self-forgiveness and realize and commit myself to free the energies from the memories.

I purify my thoughts by removing obstacles from the past. Energies turn into tripping vires when they are not dealt with and may surprise you when you least expect it from the debt or your own mind. I would suggest visely for everyone to walk this course : http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ – free course to learn self forgiveness with the tools of http://desteni.org/ and to start free oneself from mental mind slavery.

How can I else purify my thoughts? I can purify my thoughts with slowing down my process and to do what is best for all. In acting. By slowing down I see much clearer what I am doing. I realize that I through slowing down can more easily see where I am in my process. And by always doing in practical physical what is best for all I am also purifying myself and my world inside of myself. I am by doing what is common sense and what is best for all purifying my thoughts and my world and by doing want is best for all learning myself to deal with what is best for all and then only thinking on what is best for all. By not doing abuse and by not involving in corruption or lies. Honesty does not abuse so I choose to be honest 100 % of the time.

 

I am purifying my thought right here and right now because I am showing other the way to purify. The very best way to purify is to start desteni i process, pro here: http://desteniiprocess.com/

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that energy attachments to memories have specific colures, and special functions and special design.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I am to kind to give away this valuable information for free.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that everyone should learn self-forgiveness to free self from slavery of the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that “I don’t want to purify” and “I do not bother to purify” and “someone else can purify” where I project out this backchat onto A and by projecting this out I am removing myself from the responsibility of having these backchats and these thoughts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel this sense of nervosity and fear in relation to taking on the task of purifying myself as thoughts because it is new territory and I do not know what I am going into.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to fall back into self-judging because of how I lived my life as a child and how I have judged myself into schizophrenia and suffering from judging myself and I realize that I need to stand up and realize my possibilities here as life in present and in real time inn honesty and stop the judging myself from the past and taking responsibility for myself all over again.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that it is from fear of content or sensitivity that is occurring when I experience thoughts that are real silent and low down and I realize that the thoughts that are really just because of how my mind is trying to deceive me into fear and phobias and mind way to live in the past.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I realize that living in present and living in every second is the next is bringing qualities to my life and for people to prosper and for people to care and to dare show love to each other’s and to dare to live in present.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that to purify myself is my life chore and I realize that purifying myself as thoughts is a task that I must go through for 7 years into life and living the example of Jesus and Bernard Poolman and others alive and dead that have not given up their struggle for equality on earth.

When and as I see myself standing infront of a possibility of choosing something over the other I stop and I breathe. I realize that I can take a minute and analyze the choice and by analyzing and writing pro and against and can come to a conclusion that is best for all, and I will commit myself to when I am to change my activities and what I am at the moment doing I commit myself to find the common sense solution and what is best for all.

I commit myself to open up doors and open up possibilities for people to realize that is full potential. I commit myself to take responsibilities in society where I live and I commit myself to deal with life and to realize that there is lots of my sort of help needed and I commit myself to purify myself as thoughts when I am about to think and when I should have a thought.

I realize that I am heading the right way and that where I am now as myself here in physically breathing and living my life is on the right “track” and I realize that I need to bring myself into the right decision every time that I possibly can and how I will when I change my activity change for what is best for all. And for what is commonsense.

So I need to clear my memories from attachments. I need my memories neutral and like nothing, simply breathe, to be without attachments. I need to clear out the attachment of positive or negative energies so I am not living the energies. But having the ability to live the memory as a experience and as a neutral experience that it in fact is, and nothing more of energies, preprogrammed matrix mind and rather taking charge myself and purifying my thoughts. At least form a memory point of view.

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

