Day 456 – Facing secret mind

Emptying out secret mind: Till here no further!

 

What is secret mind ?

cia-mind-control-680x365

If you do not know what is secret mind I suggest reading this article by Sunette Spies from the desteni forum:

http://forum.desteni.org/viewtopic.php?t=3029

 

Before you read this:

I realize that my secret mind have troubled me for some 30 years or so. I have come to realize that this program of secrecy and guilt and shame have tormented me for a long time. I realize that I have no longer use for my secrets or my secret mind. I realize that it is through self – forgiveness, I have managed to stop and delete the gate keeper, being the backchating demon within my head that is now being washed away and deleted. I am stopping the activities of my secret mind and conspiracies. I realize that I may again face trouble with secret mind and conspiracies and I would now know better how to handle it. I realize that I am not in fact deleting my secret mind but rather stating that I will not keep secrets to myself or anyone else in this world on basis of shame, guilt or remorse in particular. I will work on self – forgiveness and self-corrections on how to stop and empty my secret mind and my backchats from occurring again. Step by step, day by day. Until I am lesser and lesser affected by it.

 

What is Self-forgiveness?

It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

 

 

 

full_what-is-sex-overview

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my relations to permanently opening up my former closed secret mind or for fearing the backchats or the energies that have been holding me back and creating this handicap of schizophrenia and emotional turmoil within my head and my mind through the years where I realize this major shift for myself where I do not allow myself to carry secrets or carry conspiracies or guilt or shame within my secret mind no more, and where I realize that I trough forgiving the backchat I have managed to free myself from this type of mental, mind slave relationship and stopping secret mind and leaving it open.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that this change within me is not real and that since it is not real It is fake where I fool myself with telling myself that it will reverse or fall back on me and it will be turned against me again like an old habit, from before where I close down within my secret mind and hide within thoughts and thinking to hide and create lies and war inside of myself and where I realize that I am fooling myself and failing to realize that I have made this cool achievement of making my weakness of schizophrenia, and carrying of emotions and feelings and creating all sorts of fuss around me from reactions and thinking that I have now opened up this chamber within me where I can be myself, rely on myself, have others rely on me, and not be secretive, to a much farther degree and where I can rely on what choices or paths that I choose that will be common sense and what is best for all. All the time.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel this sense of liberation or greatness like a feeling where I realize that I am stopping my mind and learning to live my life with myself, over again and where I learn to live my life for what is best for all and not trough secrecy. And I realize that I am heading on to taking more responsibility and looking at honesty and breathing steady and being here as life and not as secrets and guilt.

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare secrets and guilt to each other and where I realize that I am fooling myself with how I actually create polarities with this picture of me opening up a box or a locker and saying that this picture is cool or calming, and I realize that this image of myself opening up and closing a locker as I chose is the symbol of me taking control of and emptying out my secret mind and really deleting its functions and I realize that since I have started to practice slowing down I am experiencing this notion of taking control of my life to a further degree and I empty out my last secrets from within myself and bringing it back to myself and I realize that this process have facilitated for me by people from before me and that I am living of the benefits of other peoples effort from what they have laid as basis and premises towards equality and oneness.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel and have a certain need to show gratefulness and thankfulness towards the people that have done this facilitating of mental designs and programs, before me and I realize that this is a process that everyone should walk to learn self and mind and that it will be more and more facilitated as people push through this training.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I own it to myself to be grateful and to be kind and gentle with myself and to continue on slowing down myself and I realize that it is all thanks to my own effort of slowing down, and how I have learned to say self – forgiveness and stopping the mind and emptying out secret min and stopping the pre – program through the tools of desteni.

 

full_why-does-no-one-seem-to-understand-me

 

When and as I see myself standing in front of this word secrecy or in any matter facing the phenomena of secret mind and backchat again. I stop and take a deep breathe. I realize that through my time I have possible not been so bothered by anything like I have as from secret mind and backchats. I realize that secret mind is best left open and stopped or halted. I realize that through practicing slowing down I am able to see clear what I am working on and by slowing myself down I see the points and the elements clearer.

I commit myself to continue slowing down and taking my time with what I do in my life. I commit myself to further investigate slowing down and making myself calm and easy with slowing down and securing myself within trust, and be honest with myself on how I choose the slowing down compared to speeding up and stressing. I commit myself to open up my mind and my secret mind at all times and to have an open mind so that I can speak my mind at all times.

 

The two last pictures from:  https://eqafe.com/

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

